PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

Frightening neurological symptoms
     
Three years ago, a chemical exposure left me with many neurological symptoms and much fear and anxiety.   Thankfully, I knew of Linnette Beck's professional expertise and her own personal experience with chemical-induced neurological symptoms and went directly to her for help.   She gave me hope and the encouragement that I needed.   It has not been an easy road, but through determination and knowing the success that she had personally, I have come a long way and am pleased to say that I am symptom free!   I am thankful to God for Linnette Beck and everything she has done and continues to do for me!   I hope that my story will be an encouragement to others who are encountering the same fears that I once faced.
      R.B. Indialantic, FL

----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Heart palpitations, chest pain, anxiety and insomnia are a difficult combo for anyone to handle

Linnette is brilliant and she saved my life and I am telling everyone about her.  My boss wants to get tested.  I am going to blog about her too.  My new hero!

     B.T. Melbourne, FL
     56 yo female

----------------------------------------------------------------------------


Blood tests really don't tell us the "what's wrong?" picture

I have been sick most of my adult life.  I am 58 years old.  I have been to over 20 medical doctors and just as many alternative health practitioners to no avail.  Within a few months of seeing Dr. Linnette Beck, I started regaining my health.  She correctly diagnosed what was wrong with me, which no other doctors had been able to do.  I am very grateful to Dr. Beck and I am certain that she greatly improved the quality of my life.  I cannot thank her enough.  She have me back my life.

     J.W. Hobe Sound, FL

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pain, fibromyalgia, GI distress    
      It has been a long, frustrating journey to find answers.   I know in my heart that God has led me to someone with answers and possible solutions.   You must first have an open mind and the desire to move to a better state of health.
      I have done physical therapy and chiropractic treatments for the numbness and pain that I have experience with my neck, shoulders and arms. I was taught exercises and stretching techniques to help alleviate the pain and tightness.   I still exercise to try and keep myself limber. These helped, but never truly eliminated the pain.   I have heard everything from the "over forty lecture" to the reasoning that it must be in my head.
        I found out that I have fibromyalgia.   This explains a lot to me, but created even more questions to most people.   This is a very controversial syndrome and my chemical sensitivity is even more perplexing to most.   What Linnette Beck has done for me has been a physical transformation. My gastroenteritis is under control and I feel better and better.
      I still have a long way to go with my detoxification of the chemicals out of my body.   I know it will be a rollercoaster as to how I feel from day to day, but not having to deal with all the myofacia pain has been a blessing for me.   WOW!   I feel great!
        A.F. Vero Beach, FL

     
        ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quality of life improves for whole family
        My whole family has benefited immensely from your services.   You have helped us in dealing with a wide range of conditions without   the use of harmful drugs.   I really appreciate that you look at root causes   and interrelated issues, not just isolated symptoms.   More than any other medical professional I know, you keep up with the current research, in fact you are involved in cutting edge research.       Your expertise and willingness to use the best in eastern and western   medicine is truly a holistic and effective approach. My children no longer have major problems with allergies, asthma and psoriasis that require steroidal drugs.   Both children are more focused, without using Ritilan.   My female reproductive problems have improved.   I no longer have chronic sinus infections and headaches.   Everyone in the family has more energy and is sick less often.   The homeopathy, supplements, detox and diet recommendations have helped all of us feel better and to take a more active role in our health.  
      J.W. 44 year old female
      J.W. 49 year old male
      P.W. 16 year old male
      H.W. 14 year old female
      Melbourne Beach, FL


--------------------------------------------------------------

  Resistant bacterial infection has uninvestigated "root cause"    
          I feel Linnette saved my life.   In 1999 I was facing a choice to call 911 in which I was told by my medical physician that I would be given more antibiotics in the hospital, or go see Beck Natural Medicine.   A member of my congregation had told me how much Linnette had helped her when no one else offered real answers.   If she had not shared this with me, I know I would be on disability today.
        I believe God had his hand in this, for what were the chances of catching Linnette Beck free to answer the phone and see me at 5:00 pm?   My coloration had turned gray and my liver was shutting down.   The lining of my stomach and my pancreas were inflamed.   For a month I had been on antibiotics and not able to eat.   What had started out as a bladder infection, totally spun out of control.   By the time my doctors finished with me, I really thought I was going to die.
        I remember thinking I would not last the night.   Linnette spent 4 hours with me and when I left her office, I recall feeling like my life could turn around, and I would live.   Unlike my other physicians, Linnette sought out and found the cause of my bacterial infection.   Since working with her, I have recovered and maintained my health enough to work long consistent days without being sick.
      I am grateful to this day for Linnette and what she is accomplishing at Beck Natural Medicine.
      H.G. 53 year old female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

"Seeing is believing" skin rash
      In April 2007 I believe I was exposed to chemicals/pesticides resulting in numerous outbreaks on the skin, including rashes etc.   After seeing a dermatologist I realized that he was only going to treat the outward symptoms of what he called severe allergic contact dermatitis.   In May, I met with Dr. Beck and I could tell that she was a very focused person, intent on solving problems and having the knowledge to accomplish that end.   I have made progress to the point that the skin problems are essentially non-exist.
      E.L. 49 year old male
      Sebastian, FL
     
Leg lesion at worst
Presentation of leg

Leg lesion healing
Healing

leglesion4
Healed

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling my happy self again
            I came to Beck Natural Medicine in June 2007 after being diagnosed with anxiety.   I decided on alternative medicine rather than taking anxiety and depression prescription drugs.   I take all my natural supplements for the past eight months and feel healthy, happy and myself again!   Thanks Linnette.
      K.S. 55 year old female
        Boca Raton, FL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Body - Mind - Spirit Connection
            The new energy medicine has helped put me back in touch with the body/mind connection that has eluded me for a lifetime.   Combined with a sincere desire for personal growth, this medium can help unravel the subtle ways in which our body receives, stores and communicates back to us the nature of our thoughts and feelings and their effects on our health.   This has been a tremendous gift for me that no amount of hard work in the past has been able to achieve.   I am very grateful to Dr. Beck for pioneering in the field of energy medicine and for her devotion to helping others achieve a better quality of health and life.
      A.A. 56 year old female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Take your power back!
        I came to Linnette Beck in September 2007, with a number of pre-menopausal issues that were affecting my daily life in all aspects.   With her guidance I immediately felt better.  
        I think one needs to take responsibility for their own health, not just depend on pills.   Healing begins from the inside out.   Linnette suggested not just supplements for me, but encouraged me to continue to search deeper, emotionally.   We both agree our mind plays the main role in our well being.   The root of the problem is in the brain, and the symptoms show themselves in the body.  
      I highly recommend Beck Natural Medicine every chance I get, to anybody who truly wants to take responsibility for themselves.
      D.H. 43 year old female
        Indialantic, FL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you...I'm grateful
        When I found out I had a health issue three years ago, I knew nothing about the disease except what I had read on the internet.   I was scared and depressed.   But after that first appointment with you, I felt hopeful and encouraged that I would be all right.   I remember you saying, "We all have a cross to bear...don't worry, you'll be ok".
      Linnette, I am so grateful for you and your practice.   Who knows where I would be health wise had I not been guided to you.
        I thank God for you, because you really have made a difference in my life..thank you Linnette...I'm better for knowing you.
      O.S. female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

After a year of suffering and pursuing traditional testing/treatments, she was told "See a psychiatrist!"
      What is wrong with me?   Sparks before my eyes, dizziness, ringing in my ears, brain fog, aching joints, headaches, short of breath.   Help me! I can't even go shopping:   my muscles in my legs burned, the smell of the store made me short of breath.   There were times I felt I wasn't going to make it out of the store before passing out.  
      Am I dying?   My whole life changed and it seemed like it happened over night. I want to sleep all the time.   I can't think straight.   My house is a mess.   I want my life back.   There is so much to do.   And after all the tests the doctors took, all they could say was that it is all in my head!
      It was over a year of suffering these symptoms and they (the docs) believe I was going to the wrong kind of doctor!   Well, I guess they were right.
        A friend had been telling me about Linnette all that time and now I felt it was time to see a different kind of doctor.   I remember my first visit with Linnette and how sick I was.   At that time I was convinced my days were limited, but I left her office with hope and knowledge for the first time in over a year.
      Through the 1.5 years I had several visits and each visit I got stronger and symptoms faded away.   It has been 5 years now and I am symptom free.
      In the last few years people and friends ask me if I got a face lift, what is my weight loss program what make-up do I use (hardly any) and lots of more wonderful compliments.
      Would you believe I learned to dance and have met some wonderful friends and best of all I have my life back and I want to share it with everyone!
      H.M. 50 year old female
      Sebastian, FL

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The best money could buy didn't help
      I remember the day like it was yesterday.   How can you forget the day that changed your life almost literally overnight?
      It all began when I awoke in the middle of the night and couldn't feel my legs as they were either numb or tingling 100% of the time.   I jumped out of bed and jogged in place.   Nothing changed.   These symptoms were not due to my circulation.
        Over the next few weeks, the symptoms spread quickly.   Those symptoms were now in my arms.   My vision became blurry.   I couldn't think.   What I could read, I couldn't remember one page to the next. Now my leg is dragging and I'm limping.   Now my arms are retracting toward my chest and I can't extend them like normal.   Why does everything smell so strong and bad?   Why do my symptoms get worse when I go to the mall or walk down the chemical aisle at Publix?  
        What is happening to me? Am I dying?   How can this be progressing so quickly over the course of just 4 weeks?   Oh God please help me!   I am scared to death.   I am too young to die!
      I sought out the help of the best doctors in Melbourne that my top-notch medical insurance could afford.  
      No answers.  
      One doctor said "I dunno, but get your affairs in order...this is moving fast".
      The next doctor said "Looking like M.S."  
      The next doctor said "This is phobia.   I recommend you find a newly painted room and sit in it.   Better yet, paint the room yourself and sit in it.   This will help you get over your phobia of smells."
      The next doctor said "I'm the best neurologist in Melbourne and if I think   all these symptoms are in your head, then they are in your head.   Go see a
psychiatrist."
      I had worked with engineers---problems solvers---for a decade.   How come these doctors couldn't figure out was wrong with me?   How come they didn't use traditional problem solving techniques like in engineering?   How come if my symptoms fell "between the cracks" and didn't appear on a particular page in their Merck Manual or Harrison's Internal Medicine books they deemed me psychotic?   I am not psychotic!   Am I scared to death and freaking out and shaking from extreme fear?   Yes!   Am I psychotic? Hell no!   Why do you all keep telling me that?
      I thank God for the health store employee who listened to my symptoms and referred me to the type of medical help I needed.   Because without her referral,   I know for sure I'd either be dead or lying paralyzed in a bed somewhere.
      It has now been over ten years.   Enough time has passed that I can now say that those symptoms, the loss of my job and all the money I spent for recovery was "worth it".   It was worth it because it gave me the "wake-up call" I needed.   It made me conscious of my body, my health, my planet and the power cartels that dominate our country's medical services.   While there is little money made in curing disease, there is lots of money to be made in managing and suppressing disease.  
      I am NOT saying that traditional medicine and drugs has no role to play.   Quite the opposite.   Traditional medicine has a valuable role to play---an essential role--especially when it comes to reversing acute issues such as emergencies, a disease that has simply progressed "too far" and/or when person's are unwilling/unable to change their lifestyle that was the cause of their disease.   But when it comes to reversing chronic disease, beyond suppressing the symptoms, traditional medicine's track record is not as impressive.
      What's the answer?   These two forms of medicine need to work together!   Because they both have valuable services to provide to the ill and suffering patient.
        What do I credit for my full recovery?   BioEnergetic Medicine.   Homeopathy. Functional Medicine. Nutritional Biochemistry.   And advanced intracellular detoxification protocols.   All of which are understood and administered by only a select few physicians in this country....including Beck Natural Medicine.
      And what about my medical doctors?   Yes, I went back to see them.   I was hoping they could learn from my recovery.   But alas, no such luck.  
      Most responded "I don't want or need to know or learn what you did.   Just keep doing what you are doing."
      Others said "I told you it was all in your head and when you wanted to be well, you'd get well."
        Oh well.   As the French say "C'est la vie".   Such is life.   You can lead a horse to water but you can't make him drink.  
      But I can't help and ponder:   "How many more millions of souls must be sentenced to suffering and death due to the failure of traditional medicine to recognize truth?"

      B.L. 49 year old female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes the obvious is the most difficult to diagnose
      Before I met Linnette Beck, I had been treated by a variety of physicians in Melbourne, Orlando and Mayo Clinic (Jacksonville) for what had been described as an adverse allergic reaction to a Rx medication.
     
So after close to 14 months of being misdiagnosed, mistreated and suffering enormously painful side-effects including gross edema raising my weight 40 lbs, pain through-out my body and difficulty sleeping,   I felt I was at the end of my rope and had no one to help me.
      I met Linnette and in the course of the first visit of several hours she determined that I had toxicity issues and informed me that traditional thyroid tests can miss many thyroid disorders.  
      Once my thyroid problem was finally diagnosed and treated properly, my life changed nearly overnight. Iím losing weight.   I have renewed energy.   Iím no longer depressed.   Iím sleeping well at night. And I look forward to resuming all my activities prior to this unfortunate incident with the Rx drug. I couldnít be happier!
     
Frankly, Iím shocked that traditional medicine would miss my thyroid problem.
     
My advice to everyone is ďdonít give up!ĒÖalternatives do exist!
      C.S. 67 year old female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looking good and feeling like a real man again!
        Before I came to see Linnette, I was taking cholesterol medication due to extremely high cholesterol that started about 10 years ago and Iíve been on cholesterol medication every since.   Iíve also been diagnosed as pre-diabetic.   In addition to that, my weight went up to 193 lbs which did not look very pretty.   I have disc degenerative disease in my lower back which has troubled me for most of my adult life and has required me to take anti-inflammatory medication to control the pain.   The icing on the cake was that I needed medications for erectile dysfunction.
        After consultations with Linnette and following her recommendations for homeopathic remedies, detox, supplements and diet, I now weigh 163 lbs, my waist size went from 34 to 30 and Iím very close to going to a 29 waist.   This takes me back to my high school days.   I really like how I look and all my friends and the people at work say I look terrific.   My skin looks radiate and improved.   People estimate my age to be at least 10 years younger than I really am and are shocked when I tell them my real age.   Iím no longer taking cholesterol medication and my latest cholesterol was 174.   I have had other blood work and my pre-diabetic and inflammation labs are all in optimal range.   Iím no longer taking any anti-inflammatory drugs and itís a rare occasion when I have any lower back pain.   With regard to erectile dysfunction, I no longer require medication and once again feel like a real man.    
     
        Applying bandaids to suppress chronic symptoms make no sense to me.   Finding the root cause of problems is the most sensible approach to restoring your health.  
I will continue to consult with Linnette for health maintenance and in my opinion this method of medical attention has proven to be far superior for chronic conditions than any other treatment I have ever had.
      G.J. 62 year male
      Miami, FL


---------------------------------------------------------

Diabetic teen gets his life back!
        I am 18 years old and was diagnosed with Type 1 Diabetes (IDDM) at the age of 7, and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis (autoimmune thyroid) at the age of 14.   I have been under the care of Dr. Beck for a little under two years.  

        The past two years have been a tremendous journey, through trying to uncover what was making me so ill.   Since my diagnosis of IDDM, my diabetes has been uncontrollable, with blood sugars ranging from 60-600 in he course of one day!   I was using nearly 90-100 units of insulin a day.   I was fatigued.   I was overweight at 205 lbs.     I was nauseated all the time.   I certainly didn't feel like a 16 year old.   Along with the diagnosis of diabetes, came the diagnosis of thyroiditis 8 years later, although my physicians suspected I had this disease much earlier than that.   I had days of little to no sleep.   I had chronic fevers, sometimes in upwards of 103 degrees.   I was also extremely fatigued.   I had palpitations, and felt as though my heart was going to burst.   I was depressed, and always nervous, brain fog, tingly skin, the list continues.   My freshman year of high school I had misssed 61 days of school, and was subsequently "kicked out" for missing too many days and placed in home schooling.   The traditional doctors I was seeing tried to resuscitate my health back to normal by loading me up on several pharmaceuticals, with the words "Hope you feel better, see me in 6 months."   Life was miserable.

      We saw Dr. Beck in September 2006.   After the battery of diagnostic tests looking for specific biomarkers, toxicities, deficiencies, etc.   I was placed on appropriate supplementation and dietary and lifestyle modifications.

        The effect was immediate!   The fevers completely dissipated.   I was not tired.   I could exercise daily, without feeling like I was dead.   I weigh 175 lbs now and use under 50 units of insulin per day!!   No more brain fog.   And this year I am starting college, in person, which is most exciting for me!   The nausea and fatty feeling in my mouth went away for good!   My thyroid labs came back normal, with a dramatic decrease in the antibody levels to the thyroid, which the traditional MD's told me will never decrease!   Yeah, right!!

I cannot thank Dr. Beck enough for her immense knowledge, her compassion, her personal understanding of what it feels like to feel rotten!   Throughout this whole process, she has been there always with the explanation of why, one which was never given to me by my regular MD's.   Her treatment was so powerful, that she has inspired me to pursue holistic medicine in school!

      S.R. 18 year male
      Tampa, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Too young to feel old!
Thought I would write you and let you know how I am doing.   I am done with my homeopathic detox and feeling like I could run a marathon.   Overall, I am like a NEW person.   Feeling happy and young again. Thanks again for all your help.     Keep doing your magical work.   You are a blessing to many.
      J.B. 30 yo female
      Citrus Springs, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Most severe trauma-induced depression/anxiety reversed with EVOX!
I was referred to Beck Natural Medicine through a nurse at a lab where I was getting bloodwork done to check my sugar.   I was trying to figure out what was wrong with me because I was feeling so bad.
     
Unbeknown to me, I was suffering from post traumatic stress syndrome---my son had died and his dog died--my pet that had been his--this really hit me hard.   I couldn't even move, many days I was so depressed, exhausted and down I could not function.   Grief and stress added up so I had extreme anxiety, high blood pressure, high blood sugar for which the doctor put me on medications.   I have never liked being on prescriptions and felt doctors mostly patch problems rather than solve them.
   
Once meeting with Linnette I became hopeful we could find answers.   I got on a nutritional program, changed my diet, and slowly improved and to date have lost 20 lbs. I am off my medications, I have more energy and I am finally sleeping soundly.
     
Linnette saved my life.   I know what would have happened if I kept going to the conventional doctors.   They would have gotten me on more drugs and I would have not been able to think or function.

Linnette helped me strengthen my adrenals, balance my hormones, and do some emotional clearing of my grief and anger with EVOX.   This approach is something I recommend to anyone wanting to get well.   I tell everyone about her informational seminars, her website and her clinic.
      D.S. 58 yo female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Traumas need more than drugs, natural remedies and talk therapy!
Evox is awesome!   After years of talk therapy I really felt I had totally dealt with my childhood molestation.   However, after only two EVOX sessions I realized I still had major issues surrounding this.   Good news is EVOX not only healed the scars but I also found I could forgive my molester which allowed me to release the 'armor' I have carried for 64 years.
      H.S. 64 yo female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Children:   Learning disability or genius?   It is your choice.   And it begins prior to conception.
I did everything Linnette told me to do and had an amazing baby.   I want to thank her for her guidance and nutritional regime.   The doctors all said I delivered a 3 month old baby.   They said meant my little boy was well developed with characteristics of an advanced toddler, not a newborn infant.  

I have bounced back from my pregnancy and delivery with energy and stamina.   Am nursing both of my children and working full-time.   Have lost no breast tissue, kept a good figure and everything is great.

I highly recommend Dr. Beck for anyone who wants a healthy happy pregnancy and baby!
      P.A. 38 yo female
      Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Her Medical Doctor said "Go thank Linnette Beck"
I would like to thank Linnette Beck for being so incredibly knowledgeable.   I have been using alternative medicine doctors since 1992, but don't believe any of them were as knowledgeable as Linnette.   I became Linnette's patient in 2001 and she performed a number of tests that I didn't even know existed.   It all seemed overwhelming at first, but when she showed me the results and explained it to me, it was amazing.   I purchased books related to what she found and couldn't believe how it made sense.

I had been asking my doctor about my thyroid for years and she kept telling me it was fine.   Linnette found something that I took to my doctor and she reran the test and agreed.   She (my doctor) actually told me I could thank my alternative doctor for finding the problem because the way they are taught it would have been a couple of years before they would have discovered my problem.  

By the time I went to Linnette life was such an effort.   I didn't enjoy anything.   Linnette discovered many ailments that I had.   I don't believe anyone else would have gotten to the heart of my health issues.

I owe my quality of life to Linnette.   I admire and respect her.
D.D. 57 yo female
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Technological meditation rocks
First off, thank you so much for your care yesterday! I felt so well after that session on the machine (aka: the technological meditation device).   I had such an easy drive home...and you know how drained I was feeling just prior to the 'meditation' experience.   I felt 'more well' for the rest of the evening that I have felt in months.   Is it really that easy? Was that machine set on relaxation, sleep or meditation?   I guess it does not matter.   What do I do to get one those little wonders ASAP?
R.A. 71 yo female
Hallandale, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Thankful we were there for her
I just want to thank you, Linnette, for always keeping a level head, endeavoring to give us clients the time we want to have with you, at the same time, managing to find new protocols in order to us the best treatments for all our various challenges.   And thank you Jamie and Joyce for always being so pleasant and positive.   I encourage you to continue to do what it seems you like to do---explore the heathcare field and make some of these treatments, like sauna, affordable to those of us who couldn't participate otherwise.   It is such a pleasure coming up to you all --thank you! thank you!   I really feel that you all base your motivation on Proverbs 3:5-7--Trust in the Lord with all your heart. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He should direct your path.
R.H.
Palm Beach, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

We are seeing an epidemic of undiagnosed and under-diagnosed thyroid disorders!
It started approximately eight years ago, the feeling of fatigue that would not go away.  I was diagnosed (by my doctor) with hypothyroidism and started taking Synthyroid.  However, even after taking the medication (for years), I did not feel healthy.  For these past eight years I have been telling my doctors that I am tired, cannot lose weight, have been losing hair, etc.  Since my blood tests showed that my TSH and T4 levels were within normal ranges, I was told that I was ok and maybe just needed some exercise.  How does one exercise when they have no energy?  I did attempt an exercise program, but it did not help so I stopped. 

Through good fortune (or I would say divine intervention) I heard Linnette give a speech.  I knew right away that she knew what she was talking about.  I made an appointment immediately.  Through thorough testing she found the root cause of my fatigue!  Within three weeks I felt the change.  I can only describe it as I am not feeling half dead anymore.  I am so grateful.  Linnette is a brave soul for doing her good work.
D.P. 52 yo female
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Clinical, psychological insights increases the power of EVOX
Linnette's counseling is so much better than all the psychologists, social workers and psychiatrist that I visited for my recent personal life trauma.  Her advice and counseling was so much more real (ie: not textbook theoretical) and in tune with real life experiences.  She talks to me as a person and a friend who really cares...and provides a personal connection that I didn't feel with other therapists. Her personal expertise, coupled with EVOX and natural remedies helped me get my life back on track quickly.  I was a disaster when I came in to see her.  I tried hypnotism, Chinese medicine and multiple therapists.  I was desperate to be my self-confident, competent and successful me again.   Thanks to Linnette, EVOX, time and my own thinking, I am that again and more now.
D.C. 55 yo male
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Wonderful things happen when we follow our creator's design!
Thank you for sharing the book with me. I have read it twice and found it very interesting.  As I regain my health, I realize there were many unpleasant effects on my body and I feel very empowered now to have these healthy choices before me!  I am feeling so good now and sincerely appreciate your guidance on my path to health and an all around better life.  I have followed the food plan for three months now and I am amazed daily at my body regenerating and healing itself and I can't thank you enough for the guidance and support that I have longed for all my life.  Thanks again.
S.D. 54 yo female
Fort Pierce, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Seven (7) year old little princess with cardiomyopathy told cure is heart transplant!
Cristina, who is now 8, first saw Linnette about a year ago after she had been diagnosed with hypertropic cardiomyopathy with restrictive physiology.  Her medical information has been reviewed by 3 medical teams in the US.  One team recommended she be listed for heart transplant immediately due to the restrictive component of her heart disease.  The other two teams felt we could continue to mange her condition medically, but ultimately knowing a transplant will be needed at some point in the future. 

We came to Linnette wanting to look for any reason that may be causing the damage to her heart muscle and try to fix any possible thing that may be wrong with Cristina.  We wanted her to be as healthy as possible if indeed she should need a transplant soon.  We also wanted to see if Linnette could identify reasons for her heart disease and see if she had ways to stop the damage from occurring to the heart muscle. 

She had not gained weight or height for the 18 months prior to first seeing Linnette.  Over the past year she has gained approximately 10 lbs and has grown approximately 2 inches.  She also complained of stomach pain and leg cramps consistently before seeing Linnette and that all subsided very quickly.  She was also much more anxious and nervous before we started with Linnette, but now seems to be more secure and confident with herself, not having a headache every morning and not needing Mom to be right by her side for every little thing.  She will now sleep in late in the mornings where up to recently she would get up at the first sound of someone else up in our home.  That makes me feel like she is more relaxed. 

The biggest change we have seen was in May 2009. Within a week (of Linnette giving her one special pill shown in recent clinical studies to stimulate mitochondrial biogenesis--ie: create more mitochondria which are the cell's powerhouse for ATP/energy production)  she was riding her bike to the end of the street.  She had only been able to ride to the next door neighbors house before having to stop and rest before that.  The first time she rode the bike she told me "Mommy, I don't even feel like I have a heart problem anymore."  Before, she was constantly asking to be carried, to be pulled with her heelies on or asking to ride in the stroller with any little bit of walking we had to do.  She has not asked for any of these since.  It is amazing to us! She seems to be a different child.  I was worried about the summer and how we would get down to the beach with all the stuff and with me having to carry her.  None of that has happened.  She walks everywhere.  She no longer falls asleep in the car in the afternoons and take a nap at least once a week.  She also signed up for Broadway Jazz camp this week.  When I let her sign up, I thought it was going to be singing, dancing and acting. Well, it ended up being all dance.  Three hours each day of learning a new routine each day.  My first thought was not to let her go but I sat through the first day to see if I thought the class would be ok.  She did great.  She was beaming with happiness, doing what she loves to do.  I asked if there was anytime where she was out of breath or just exhausted and she said 'no'.  She is very good about knowing her limits and knowing when to stop.  She would have never been able to do a class like this a year ago.

Our family is so grateful for Linnette and what she has done for Cristina.  She looks like a whole new person.  We feel we are at the end of the line with our cardiologists.   We highly recommend to anyone who may be wanting to search for the cause rather than take a pill to just fix the symptoms of anything ailing you.  Every time I leave an appointment with Linnette, I feel like we have uncovered something new and are working to better another part of our body. 
Mom of CC 7 yo female
Melbourne, FL
(update: 10/2012 still going strong)
---------------------------------------------------------

Ship lost at sea is now back at home in port
Before I found Beck Natural Medicine I was a ship lost at sea.  Now I have a map and a compass.  Although the journey is far from over, at least I know the way.  The sauna is amazing.  Not only is it helping me to heal, it's like going to a spa in my own home.  The supplements really make me feel whole again.  When I would try different healing diets myself I was left weak and unfulfilled.  Now I'm really starting to feel like myself again.  Not the self I was, but the self I always knew I could be.  Linnette is a genius and Joyce is a saint.  If you are not feeling well, I would recommend no one else and that is coming from someone that has tried everything.
L.T. 28 yo male
Nantucket, MA

---------------------------------------------------------

Wife Expresses Her Appreciation
You did good!  I thought my husband was gong to bolt even before he saw you.  There was a little technical difficulty regarding one page of the releases but Joyce handle things beautifully.  You've got a great team there and a pleasant atmosphere.  I knew you'd be good but I was happy you surpassed my expectations.  At one point when you left the room my husband said to me "I know you tell me these things but somehow it is so much more convincing coming from her."  Your years of hard word and study lend you abundant credibility (my husband is NOT easily persuaded, nor will he ever like hummus!)  However, he's faithfully taking his "meds" from you, albeit with some sighs.  I have to say, you've being not only astoundingly bright but stunningly beautiful made a difference I'm sure.  So I also thank Jehovah God and your parents.  I appreciated the info on mitochondria.  You're sweet and generous and have filled us with hope and determination.  Respectfully yours,
LJ - Wife of 67 year old male patient
Vero Beach, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Another day...another bundle of joy
Here is a picture of our baby Nickolas Alexander.  Please share it with Linnette and Joyce.  We are so thankful to Linnette because it was due to her recommended treatment that I was able to get pregnant with this perfect little angel.  Sophia is a proud big sister and is also doing very well due to Linnette's guidance.  Thank you all.
S.N. 39 yo female 
Miami, FL

blue_ribbon



















---------------------------------------------------------

We appreciate appreciative patients!
Since I have this unasked for "downtime", it's given me a chance to get to some things I normally wouldn't have time for.  I just want to thank you, Linnette, for always keeping a level head, endeavoring to give us clients the time we want to have with you, at the same time, managing to find new protocols in order to give us the best treatments for all our various challenges.  And thank you Jamie and Joyce for always being so pleasant and positive.  I encourage you to continue to do what it seems you like to do--explore the health care field and make some of these treatments (like sauna) affordable to those of us who couldn't participate otherwise.  It is such a pleasure coming up to you all---so thank you! Thank you!  I really fell that you all base your motivation on Proverbs 3:5-7--Trust in the Lord with all your heart; in all your ways acknowledge Him and He should direct your path."  Love and thanks always.
R.H.
Palm Beach, Fl

---------------------------------------------------------

Quite a compliment given how health conscious and knowledgeable they already were
Want to thank you for all your hard work in aiming to teach us what you have studied and learned beyond anyone we have ever known about health.  Your concern for your patients truly touches our hearts and we thank God for bringing us to you.  Also, Jamie and Joyce are so kind and helpful to me.  Hugs and prayers.
W.P.S (husband and wife)
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Cervical Cancer story
In March of 2005 I was diagnosed with an inoperable cervical cancer stage 2B.  I was hemorrhaging daily and told I could die overnight from a bleed out.  I was also told the tumor was a fast growing tumor and had about 2 years before it would kill me. I sought five different opinions and they all said the same thing.  Chemo and radiation were the only options they offered as surgery was not an option for the tumor was too large and in a dangerous place between rectum and bladder.  My stomach was swollen and bloated like a balloon.  I was so uncomfortable and weak from blood loss.  Dr. Beck gave me daily regimen that at first seemed impossible.  The first 30 days were the toughest and with minimal radiation but not chemo, after the second month I began to feel incredibly well.  After the 3rd month I was 30 pounds lighter, flat stomach, and doctors would call me and say why didn't I show up for radiation treatments?  I would tell them because I am at the beach!  On July 1st the tumor was able to be removed because it had shrunk and the pathology report said it was on its way out of the body anyway, described as being grossly necrotic.  There was nothing else to be found in my body, lymph system and all else were clean, I felt incredibly healed BEFORE the surgery.
R.C., 61 yo female
Hendersonville, NC
(written August 2010) -- and now, another 2 years later in October 2012 wrote an EVOX testimonial below too)

---------------------------------------------------------

An already impressive 'hot health-nut' learns, grows and gets even hotter/healthier!
I met Linnette, Joyce and Jamie at the Healthy Living Expo in May of this year.  I found I spent most of my time at Linnette's booth as I was so impressed by her PowerPoint presentation and I wanted to hear more.  I made an appointment with her and a week later I was in her office discussing my health concerns.  I was put on a special food plan and to my amazement the pain in my knees that I had for some time was gone in two weeks!  I lost about 12 pounds and have more energy than I have had in a long time!  I am so glad to know Linnette and the girls and continue to learn through her webinars!  So much great information.  Thank you Linnette for all you do.
C.D., 50 yo female
Vero Beach, FL
(written 11/2010)

---------------------------------------------------------

Got diabetes? We've got a protocol that has worked for many.
I am very excited to be e-mailing you.  Just a few weeks ago I had developed an allergic reaction to the medication that my doctor had prescribed for me for diabetes.  I have been following Linnette's protocol after seeing her in late December.  I am thrilled to say that I have lost 15 pounds and the doctor no longer feels that I need to be on any prescribed medication after looking at my documented blood sugar levels.  I want to thank all of you for being there to help those of us who want a more holistic approach to our health.
C.P.

---------------------------------------------------------

Eat, don't count calories and lose fat!
YES--Eating the Beck Legal Food Plan does indeed work!  I am 56 years young and for the first time in my life I went totally without eating grains.  I have gone ton food plans before where I let go of sugars and gluten but never all grains.  WOW!  I had plenty of delicious food to eat, I lost 27 lbs of fat and I've never felt better!  I highly recommend the Beck Legal Food Plan for anyone that desire to be healtheir, lighter and simply feel better!
E.B. 56 yo female
Vero Beach, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

We are never too old to be young!
Dear Miracle Worker:  You have given me back my life, as I knew it maybe 15 years
ago!  I have more positive energy  and better memory.  I feel more physically active.
I guess that you expected these results.  I am only too happy to confirm them
W.P.
Spain (Europe)

---------------------------------------------------------

Another neurological/psychological miracle? Or sophisticated medical knowledge?
I've been suffering for several years with a very severe form of Obscessive-Compulsive Disorder (OCD).  I consulted with Dr. Beck and decided to take a lab test she recommended---state-of-the-art research to correct fatty acids to thus, normalize neurotransmitters in the brain.  After receiving my test results, Dr. Beck prescribed dietary changes and supplements. Within two months there was so much improvement a good friend spontaneously started crying.  Subjectively, I felt more confidence then when I had ever felt in my life and a sense of returning to my normal self.  I still have a long way to go, but I would definitely recommend as a powerful healing tool.

S.K.  44 year old female
West Palm Beach, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Long-term patient and licensed chiropractor gives praises to Beck Natural Medicine
I met Linnette Beck in Orlando the day she took her acupuncture exam several years ago (1995).... I became one of her first patients.....I have always been impressed with her thoroughness & dedication to her work......Her homeopathic remedies have always worked well with no side effects & I have been impressed with her electro-dermal screening also..... Honestly, I consider it a privilege to be one of her patients........Thankfully I always consult her first & consider her my primary physician.....I believe she is at the top of the pyramid in the field of nutritional biochemistry & environmental toxicology......This knowledge has been nourished by her almost constant self study & reviewing of the latest research....... She is dedicated to finding the cause of any disease........For the patients who have gone from doctor-to-doctor-to-doctor & found no relief I recommend Linnette M. Beck without reservation
Dr. A, DC 69 yo male
Lake Worth, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

No joke, this guy looks like a 21 year old stud now!!!
Just prior to retirement 6 years ago as an engineer, I had a comprehensive physical which included a complete blood work-up checking for heavy metals because of my exposure to toxic materials. My Mercury levels came back 7 times higher than the EPA allowable limit. My medical doctor wrote it off as a "bad test result". My wife was seeing Dr. Linette and suggested I check out an alternative opinion. My wife had notice I had "fuzzy brain", along with red itchy spots and sores all over my torso and legs. My hair analysis confirmed the same 7X Mercury level. As an engineer I was initially skeptical of some Linette's testing devices but after doing my research, I put my trust into her extremely knowledgeable mind, hands and techniques. I followed her protocols, saunas, diet changes etc and after 2 years I was Mercury free! I then took her suggestion to have my childhood Mercury fillings replaced by a Dentist specializing in this procedure. Again I followed Dr. Linette's protocols, prior and post dental work. A year later, after the dentistry work, I am heavy metals FREE!, spot, sore and itchy Free.  I am thriller, honored, and Blessed to have Linette as my primary health care provider; observing, questioning, testing, suggesting remedies, and resolving my root cause problems. Thank you Linette, YOU are  AMAZING! 

Bob M.
65 year "Young" Male Tequesta, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Cravings?  No problem!
Just a quick note, this is my 6th day on the program and I have lost my carb and sugar cravings! Despite a headache every afternoon, I am still feeling better than I was.  I am very impressed with Dr. Beck and her great knowledge and great mind displayed on webinars.  I am thankful to have found you.  :)

B.M.
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Eczema out of control

In the summer of 2004 I broke out in a rash that started on my arms. I had been in the attic pulling wet insulation out due to one of the hurricanes that summer. It was a very stressful time in my life, not only due to the hurricanes we were experiencing, but I also was dealing with a very difficult family situation. My job as a pilot exposed me constantly changing sleep schedules, in-flight radiation, The rash would not go away on its own, so I went to the dermatologist and over the next several years received steroid shots and cream to put on the rash. The shots would clear up the rash for 3-4 weeks and then it would slowly return. Diagnosed as eczema, it was extremely itchy and it started to show up in other places, on my back and the back of my legs. Eczema normally is a childhood disease that continues on through a personís life. I had never had any skin problems of any kind before this. I tried warm baths with Epsom salts or colloidal oatmeal, this gave me some temporary relief and helped me sleep better. My dermatologist suggested I go to the University of Miami to see a specialist, which I did; his recommendation was that I be put on Interferon. This is a drug given to organ donor recipients so their body woní reject the new organ, he thought it would ďresetĒ my immune system and help with my skin condition. After he explained that one of the side effects could be diabetes, I decided against his recommendation and went home discouraged. I continued the steroid creams but backed away from more shots. In 2008 I developed a serious heart condition known as Constrictive Pericarditis. My initial symptoms were extreme fatigue, even getting a full nightís sleep I was always tired. My wife and daughter told me I looked worn out. By April I was experiencing a very rapid heartbeat with any minimal exertion. After several doctorís visits and trips to the ER, they found that the pericardium around my heart had hardened and was constricting my heart: I was going into heart failure. Surgery was the only recourse, I was successfully operated on in May 2008 to remove the pericardium and have fully recovered. I mention this heart episode because I believe it is related to the skin problem I have been dealing with. In 2009 my skin took a turn for the worse, my back, arms and legs broke out even more. I developed staph infections in one elbow and on both calves. The itching was so bad that I could hardly sleep, I wore long sleeves and pants to try to keep everything covered. I switched Dermatologists and also visited an Allergist/Immunologist. I was tested for everything under the sun, all lab work came back normal. I was treated for scabies to no avail. My primary doctor recommended an individual who specialized in Autonomic Response Testing, a method that pinpoints weaknesses in the body. He recommended that I have all my mercury fillings removed, which I did. He diagnosed that I had an autoimmune dis-regulation, which I think was accurate, but his treatments were not effective. At this point, my arms and legs were covered in lesions, and the skin that wasnít was red and inflamed. In June 2010 I found my way to Dr. Linnette Beck, on the recommendation of a friend, it had been a long time in coming but I was finally where I needed to be. Dr. Beck began a thorough review of my medical condition unlike any other I had experienced. She evaluated me with the Zyto software, set me up for an Adrenal Stress Test, and took hair samples for toxin testing. My mercury levels came back extremely high; I had liver and adrenal gland exhaustion and tested high for radiation. She recommended a treatment plan that included supplements, homeopathic medicine, sauna, and dietary changes that have changed my life. In the last 16 months I have experienced a remarkable change in my health. My skin is almost completely free and clear. I have some lesions remaining on my calves, but every other area is virtually free and the inflammation is gone. Dr. Beck has helped me with my sleep patterns, I routinely get 7-8 hours of sleep, even with my changing schedule as a pilot. I believe now that my body was reacting to an overload of toxins and chemicals that were coming out of my skin because my liver and kidneys could not eliminate them all. Dr. Beck has given me the tools I needed to help my body heal, without Dr. Beck Jamie and Joyce, I would have continued down a path of frustration and deteriorating health. Their knowledge and support have been a blessing to me that has changed my life! Thank you so much!

C.R.  54 year old male
Jupiter, FL....(the following are his before and after pictures)





































---------------------------------------------------------

Tremors reversed by "True Detox" and membrane repair
I was so scared when I developed my tremors.  Today, 5 years later, those tremors and handwriting changes are 100% gone.  This picture shows how bad my skin got during my pesticide detox using Beck Natural Medicine's "True Detox" protocol.    Yes, my skin was ugly and itched so bad!  But a short-term skin problem is way better than the life-time of a progressing neurological condition!  Their membrane rebuilding program helped me repair the membranes damaged by my pesticide accumulation.

B.L. 54 yo female
Indiatlantic, FL
pesticidesauna

.





---------------------------------------------------------

After several MD's, two endocrinologists and so much suffering, she came to Beck Natural Medicine to learn "what your doctor won't tell you about thyroid health"
I just wanted to let you know that I am FINALLY starting to feel better.  Without a doubt you were right and it IS my thyroid!!! I have lost 5 lbs and starting to have more energy.  If it wasn't for you this would not have happened.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.  You are truly doing God's Work. I am now off to visit my sister in NC and will be back in a week.  I wasn't sure if I could go before because of how sick I was but now I'm going.  Thank you again!
O.S
44 yo female
Indian Harbour Beach, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Electro poisons cause biochemical illness that is incurable by biochemical modalities.  
Electro modalities are needed to help electro-caused syndromes
I bought 4 or your stetzisers and can feel the difference in the room I put them in, where I spend most of my time.  Thank you again for all of your good work.  My updates and changes in my life are pretty profound.  My blood sugar is ranging between 83 and 93 lately.  I am happier and calmer and my life just seems to be more peaceful.  Yay!! Still juicing and my garden is full of different wonderful herbs, collards, a variety of kale plants, cabbage, tomatoes, carrots. I am still learning to grow my food completely organic and have no need for pesticides of any kind, and I love it. 
R.C.
67  yo female
Palm Beach, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

EVOX miracles are common place here at Beck Natural Medicine.....even among non-believers, those that have done tons of prior therapy and even those that work in the psychological field!
I just have to let you know that I noticed after leaving your office a feeling of lightness.  As if I lost 100 lbs of heavy weight.  I felt peaceful and calm.  I apologized to my husband for getting upset at his head shaking and facial expressions and even though he still does it from time to time, I don't necessarily like it but I understand it isn't about me.  I still feel pretty calm and peaceful and today I drove for two hours on the turnpike to go look at a property and then two hours back in heavy traffic, the engine light coming on in the car, the back end of my vehicle was vibrating yet I felt calm (?) and I never gave it a second thought that I had not driven by myself willingly without feeling anxious, needing someone to go along.  I could now easily travel to NC by myself (from Florida) and we didn't even go over this in the session.  Yipppeeee!!!!!  Anyway, that was so cool and so weird.  What a great way to head off back (to North Carolina) and back into my own life.  Thank you!  I have a feeling that the untangling of the web of which the old neuro network connection to past memories is still being unraveled.  I feel like I'm seeing the world right now in a whole new way and myself especially.  The dreams I'm having are continuing the work that we did in the session and I wake up with these completely new perceptions and perspectives on old concepts and ideas...I'm feeling a bit high from it all.  I'll keep you posted of any updates. 
R.C. 63 yo female
Hendersonville, NC

---------------------------------------------------------

Had never treated this disease before --- but understanding health fundamentals reversed the incurable
I do not know for sure when this disease began.  I do know I have had vaginal pain and redness for at least 4 years.  Because of the irritation in the vaginal area my urine has continually burned for the past year and off and on for the last 3 years.  The skin in the vaginal area was growing and slowly sealing me off.  I've had unexplained lower back pain for a long time.

I went to a MD who diagnosed me with an autoimmune disease called Lidenscerosis.  She was not sure how to handle the disease.  I then went to Linnette Beck who did research and recommended I follow a particular protocol beginning November 14, 2011. 

Within two weeks the pain was almost gone and then the back pain went too.  I kept following her protocol and on December 10th my husband and I were able to have intercourse for the first time in years!!  Now my vagina has stretched almost all the way back to normal and I have absolutely no pain.
W.P. 69 yo female
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

Peeling hands is not due to a drug deficiency
I am so excited to let you know about the amazing progress I have made in just under one week of treatment.  I have had two totally pain-free days with my hands (I just have minor bouts of itching now). I know this may not sound like a lot to most, but it has been utter relief to me. I didn't even realize the amount of mental energy my hands were consuming. I am back to getting things done around here! I am falling asleep faster with no leg and arm itching through the whole night. I look forward to getting the results of my hair analysis back, getting a recheck on other health concerns, and showing you my hands!
Thank you!
O.M.  48 yo female
Merritt Island, FL
---------------------------------------------------------

Our passion for "root causes of dis-ease" yields results for patients
Linnette is passionate and committed to finding the root cause of maladies.  Linnette looks at the whole being and thereby addresses physical, emotional and spiritual needs.  I was a smoker when I first went to Linnette for help with the "blahs".  After tests, supplements and change in diet, I lost 20 lbs and feel great!
W.E. 66 yo female
Rockledge, FL

---------------------------------------------------------

 
One of many patients that feels the difference with microwave removal/mitigation.  (Since she lived in a condo, had such high levels of microwave radiation, didn't want to move and was so sick as a result, she had our team do the work for her.)

Hello Linnette,

Hoping that this note finds you healthy and well.Today is ďThe DayĒ...the move-in day.  Waited to out-gas, etc., and  this day has finally arrived.  I have been cleaning, moving, unboxing things, schlepping, etc. all day. As I am doing all these things, and rearranging many things, (internal as well as external),I feel overwhelmed with gratitude. I want you to know how abundantly grateful I am to you...for you forging ahead when you see the truth, for you taking
on a project, being so incredibly hard working and conscientious concerning
all you do, for bearing up under hard circumstances, and really for just
BEING THE PERSON WITH DESIRE AND FERVOR THAT GOD MADE YOU
TO BE.   Thank you so very, very much. 
 
Linnette, I can feel the difference. It feels like a different world inside my condo.
Iíve been dancing and singing along with cleaning and working. 
I feel the difference...know the difference. 
 
Yesterday, I had a man from the Geek Squad come out to reconnect my T.V. and
electronics in the living room.  He actually asked me if he could just sit down
in one of the chairs.  I told him a little bit about what transpired in the condo.,
and he saidĒ You know, I work all the time with wifi and such and I just know
that something is wrong, terribly wrong.  My wife does not sleep, Iím nervous,
etc. ď   We chatted for awhile.  He really did not want to go, he was so calm
He said he felt better and understood everything we did to the condo.
He also said that wifi is only going to get way, way worse....but,,,
he gave me his card and he told me to contact him if I need help in the future
and he will tell me where to get the ďold stuffĒ because the modems without antennas
are hard to find...but he can get them.
I will keep his card, and if you or anyone needs help, he will help.
 
Anyway,  thank you.  Please come over anytime...anytime.  I LOVE MY HOME.
I am so, so glad we did this. It was all worth every dollar and every adrenal output.
 
Thank you, Linnette.  You are special.  God has very specific work for you to do,
and you are doing it.
 
God Bless You,

K.D. 65 yo female
Melbourne, FL

---------------------------------------------------------



Another toxin-induced skin disorder
This patient came to see us with a full body rash---the pictures below say a thousand words as to how bad her skin condition was.  No doc was able to help her.  That is until she came to see us.  That was almost 10 years ago.  She's still looking great now!
G.E.
West Palm Beach, FL

skin_pic_for_web










skin_pic_2














 
"Dark and difficult times lie ahead. 
Soon we must all face the choice between what is right and what is easy."
-Professor Dumbledore speaking to Harry Potter

"There are two types of pain you will go through in life,
the pain of discipline and the pain of regret.
Discipline weighs ounces while regret weighs tons."
-Jim Rohn


For an appointment, call us at 321-259-9090
or email: BeckNatMed@gmail.com

  Copyright 2008 - 2014 Beck Natural Medicine.  All rights reserved.
The content on this web are protected by U.S. and international copyright laws and may NOT be copied.
Any use of these materials without the express written consent of the Beck Natural Medicine, LLC is strictly prohibited.

Disclaimer:   The contents of this website are based on the opinion of Linnette M. Beck AP, DOM, unless otherwise noted. Individual articles, videos and audio are based upon the opinions of the respective author, who also retains his/her copyright.   Certain persons considered to be experts may disagree with one or more of the statements made on this website. Nonetheless, the statements concerning various nutritional, energetic and detoxification factors to structures and functions of the body are deemed to be based upon reliable authorities.   The information contained on this website is NOT considered medical advice and is NOT intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional.   The purpose of this website is to share information from both the experience and the meta-research of Linnette M. Beck AP, DOM. Linnette encourages you to "take your power back" and "empower yourself" by making your own health care decisions based upon your own research and teaming with qualified health care professionals

Medical Disclaimer:

All information contained within this website is intended for educational purposes only. Consumers should never disregard medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something they may have read on this website.

FDA Disclaimer:   Statements, services, products and educational materials appearing on this website have not been evaluated nor approved by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.   Bioenergetic testing devices are NOT diagnostic medical systems nor are they claimed to operate as such.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

It is DIFFICULT to get a man to understand something
when his SALARY depends on him NOT UNDERSTANDING IT.
Upton Sinclair


Best Website Builder
  Site Map